Meny Lukk

Terapeuter

Terapeuter
Zenoba Drangsland Johnstonsgate 8B, 4514 MANDAL Det Hvite Hus, Marken 29, 4611 KRISTIANSAND 93658587 zd.rosentouch@gmail.com
Jorunn Vinni Gilje Postboks 123, 4558 VANSE 99957686 Jorunnvinnigilje@gmail.com
Marit Sofie Haaland  Buråsveien 101, 4517 MANDAL 48136569 masof-ha@online.no
Trude Darsho Lindø iFlyt senteret, Kongens gt. 11, 4610 KRISTIANSAND 99397886 trude.lindo@maitrimarga.no
Alf Stensrud Brogt. 22, 4400 FLEKKEFJORD 90589405 alf.stensrud@outlook.com
Anne Mette Tveiten Helsekilden Sør, Topdalsveien 173, 4658 TVEIT 99156096 am@helse-kilden.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Marianne Andersen Strandvegen 172, 2316 HAMAR 92067603 marande7@online.no
Gro Heitkøtter Ottadalsvegen 242, 2670 OTTA 91152204 gro.heitkotter@gmail.com
Berit Hordvik Solørveien, 2260 KIRKENÆR 90019949 berhord@frisurf.no
Inger Masdal Sundvegen 9, 2312 OTTESTAD 97506177 ingermasdal@hotmail.com
Heidi Mausethagen Jernbanevegen 5, 2380 BRUMMUNDDAL 91842896 heidimausethagen@hotmail.com
Berit Ofstad Jernbaneveien 5, 2380 BRUMUNDDAL 41620804 ofstadberit@gmail.com
Victoria Poléo Korskjølvegen 120, 2220 ÅBOGEN 90143168 victoria.poleo@gmail.com
Kitty Rustadbakken Børkesvevegen 64, 2380 BRUMMUNDDAL 47013513 kitty.rust@hotmail.com
Gerd Irene Skamsar Lyngvn. 2, 2690 SKJÅK 90549386 g-iska@online.no
Wenche Skjaker Storgata 25, 2750 GRAN 90853201 wenche.skjaker@gmail.com
Kjetil Skotte Helsesirkelen, Storgata 64a, 2609 LILLEHAMMER 90677415 kjetilskotte@gmail.com
Brit Syljuberget Storgata 20B, 2609 LILLEHAMMER 97609376 b.syljuberget@gmail.com
Praksiselever
Gerd Berit Skumlien Furuseth Høststien 4, 2816 GJØVIK 92408167 gerd_berit_sf@yahoo.no
Terapeuter
Heidi Varpen Eikrem Storgata 1, 6100 VOLDA 90751636 hveikrem@online.no
Synnøve Hasfjord Sjøgata 1, 6065 ULSTEINVIK 98671349 syn-has@online.no
Nina Hjertvik Strandgata 50, 6150 ØRSTAD 47848961 nxino@live.no
Randi Humlen Lund Tollbugt. 8, 6002 ÅLESUND 97755356 randihl@frisurf.no
Mette Løseth Vikegata 31, 6151 ØRSTA 93008602 mettelos26@gmail.com
Hanne Sandanger Kvasnesvegen 86, 6037 EIDSNES 91393805 hannesandanger@hotmail.com
Praksiselever
Beate Paulsen Flusund Ulsteinvik, 6065 ULSTEINVIK 99167475 flubea@hotmail.com
Terapeuter
Margaret Hundal Ringveien 93D, 8900BRØNNØYSUND 91197588 mahundal@yahoo.no
Åse Vivian Karlsson Sund, 8640 HEMNESBERGET 97982938 asekarls@gmail.com
Laila Nikolaisen Valsåsen, 8850 HERØY 48120044 as-nik@online.no
Morten Nygård Stihågveien 18, 8407 SORTLAND 95015473 morten.8400@gmail.com
Ann-Elise Zakariassen Myrfiolvei 8, 8027 BODØ 99290191 nzakaria@online.no
Sissel Øyen Skjervengan 14, 8657 MOSJØEN 75173050 sisseloyen@hotmail.com
Praksiselever
Kari Berner 8800 SANDNESSJØEN 41142577 kari.berner@online.no
Toril Helene Ørnes Lilleheia 17B, 8402 SORTLAND 95744840 toril.ornes@vkbb.no
Terapeuter
Marianne Solberg BehnKarl Johansgate 8, 0154 OSLO90017841mariannebehn@hotmail.com
Marta BjørkeMajorstuhuset 6.etg., Kirkeveien 64a,
0364 Oslo
97715857martabjo@hotmail.com
Mette BrendenNordahl Bruns gate 22B, 0165 OSLO93497076mbrenden@online.no
Liv BråtenKristian Aubertsvei 46E, 0760 OSLO99266401liv-braa@online.no
Turid Elisabeth ElgesemMalerhaugveien 34C, 0661 OSLO90207714turid.elgesem@selvinnsikt.com
Bente ElvikenDronningens gate 23, 0154 OSLO99647911bente.elviken@getmail.no
Ingrid EriksenBrannfjellveien 114, 1182 OSLO90195704ingrid.eriksen58@gmail.com
Gunnvor HageSofies gate 48, 0168 OSLO97196137gunnvorhage@yahoo.no
Tine Brager HynneNo5, Charlotte Andersensvei 5, 0374 OSLO99090407tine@rosentine.no
Marit JahrenOksenøyveien 37, 1366 LYSAKER41218006marit.jahren@lambition.no
Kate S. MathiesenMunkerudåsen 22C, 1165 OSLO92020755info@katetouch.com
Hege Lise MathisenFlaengrenda 2, 0953 OSLO90093132hlmathis@online.no
Wenche MoenHuitfeldtgt. 8B, 0253 OSLO92826347wenchmo2@icloud.com
Guri NyhaugIKYA Klinikken, Karenslyst Allé 9B, 0278 OSLO48091882guri.nyhaug@gmail.com
Vivian OlsenBrettevillesgate 21, 0481 OSLO91877024vivolsen@gmail.com
Berit Borgan ReiakvamDronningens gate 23, 0154 OSLO95067197berit.reiakvam@gmail.com
Charlotte Helene RothmanDrammensveien 83, 0271 OSLO99609174ch@rothmann.no
Ingjerd RisholmSolveien 128, 1170 OSLO99434304i-rishol@online.no
Kristine Elisabeth SandvikEnerhauggata 3, 0651 OSLO97723228varmsans@gmail.com
Anne Fryjordet SchieLilleakerklinikken, Lilleakervn 23, 0216 OSLO91729800annefschie@yahoo.no
Trude SellægCarl Grøndahls vei 1, 0871 OSLO95871147trude-se@online.no
Maryam Trine SkogenOlav Aukrustsvei 2E, 0785 OSLO40497570trineskogen@outlook.com
Maria Therese StephansenAtrium Legesenter, Eckersbergsgt. 30-32, 0260 OSLO41034063post.mariatherese@hotmail.com
Linda Marguerite SvendsenOle Vigs gate 16, 0366 OSLO95238578 linda@din-rosentime.no
Tina SvingerudJakob Aals gate 38A, 0364 OSLO99642732tinasvingerud@hotmail.com
Anne Siri ThoresenHans Nordahls gate 98A, 0485 OSLO41510251ansith@online.no
Schirin ZorriassateinyLivspust, Kirkegaardsgt. 9, 0558 OSLO91582058schirinz@hotmail.com
Praksiselever
Lillian FrøyenSkanseveien 12C, 1086 OSLO92018436lillianfroeyen@hotmail.com
Johanne HalvorsenDitt Pusterom – Kirkeveien 59 C, 1363 Høvik90613226johanne@forestry.no
Sonja HortmanRyenbergveien 66, 0677 OSLO98439036sonjahortman@hotmail.no
Annlaug HåvikTorshov Naturmedisinske Senter, Vogtsgt. 57, 0477 OSLO41106539a.j.haavik@gmail.com
Anna Maria JerkovicsCarl Grøndahls vei 1, 0871 OSLO48895055annajerkovics@gmail.com
Inger KarlsenKjelsåsveien 114, 0491 OSLO95147024inger.karlsen@me.com
Terapeuter
Marianne BørsheimKamskjellveien 44, 4310 HOMMERSÅK
BådeOg-huset, inng. E, Oalsgata 2, 4319 SANDNES
90779384marianne.borsheim@lyse.net
Mette FinnebråtenGosenkroken 33, 4041 HAFRSFJORD97563892mfinn@online.no
Bodil FossheimGjerdesvollen 71, 4045 HAFRSFJORD99237395 bodil.fossheim@gmail.com
Karen Skurtveit MoeSolandsbakken 60, 4025 STAVANGER91173287karensm@online.no
Kari VeastadSchweigaardsgate 13B, 4307 SANDNES90187941kveast@online.no
Anette K. WestgaardAlternativterapi, Olaf Paulus vei 1, 4024 STAVANGER45806561anette@alternativterapi.com
Praksiselever
Mette KjellesvikHolmaveien 4, 4328 SANDNES92488283mette@ren-vask.no
Terapeuter
Tone Figenschau Signaldalsveien 7, 9046 OTEREN 91182488 toneshus@gmail.com
Gro Grønbakk Lauksletta 126, 9021 TROMSDALEN 41140992 ggronnbakk@gmail.com
Grete Holan Røsslyngveien 8, 9912 HESSENG 97961693 greteholan51@gmail.com
Sinikka Jørgensen Jakobselv vest, 9802 VESTRE JAKOBSELV 97703412 sinikka.jor@gmail.com
Trude Pedersen Workinntoppen 18, H0408, 9016 TROMSØ 92818196 post@trudepedersen.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Ingrid Eikli Heggset Rosencenter, Kjøpmannsgata 10, 7013 TRONDHEIM 95273292 ingrid.eikli.heggset@live.no
Randi Neelam Kvam Rosencenter, Kjøpmannsgata 10, 7013 TRONDHEIM 93690673 rhkvam@yahoo.no
Barbro Svensson Lundin Rosencenter, Kjøpmannsgata 10, 7013 TRONDHEIM 92608511 post@barbrosvenssonlundin.no
Signe Johanne Monkan Seljeveien 19, 7653 VERDAL 48191529 Su1@live.no
Birgitta Wahlstedt Rosencenter, Kjøpmannsgata 10, 7013 TRONDHEIM 41381954 birgitta.wahlstedt@spray.se
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Anita May L. Alvetre Julianegården, 3179 ÅSGÅRDSTRAND 98873756
Einar Amundsen Løkkebakken 12b, 3770 KRAGERØ 95833841 einar.amunds@gmail.no
Anne Michaelsen Askjem Fregattveien 34, 3967 STATHELLE 48894778 anne@soltekstil.no
Eva Hjorth-Hansen Nedre Fritzøegate 1-3, 3264 LARVIK 95228557 evha2@online.no
Anja Kjær Harestien 24, 3188 HORTEN 98013917 anjakjaer2@hotmail.com
Regula Knup Landsbyveien 27, 3158 ANDEBU 98680020 regulaknup@gmail.com
Marit Irene Landro Robergveien 342c, 3157 BARKÅKER 99018896 info@rosenbehandling.net
Trine Gjestrum Larsen Ulåsveien 10B, 3258 LARVIK 48299239 trine@sansepleie.no
Dorthe Leth Næringsbygget, Industriveien 2a, 3174 Revetal 97515019 d@dortheleth.no
Maria á Steinum Olavsgt. 7, Senter 18, 3260 LARVIK 47321618 sinnogskinn@gmail.com
Anne Gro Stokvik Borgerjordet 80, 3269 LARVIK 45232850 annegrostokvik@gmail.com
Praksiselever
Anne Larsen Leikvollveien 3B, 3175 RAMNES 48106174 annlar3@outlook.com
Terapeuter
Majken Armelius Bergen Psykoterapisenter, C. Sundts gt 37, 5004 BERGEN 93244485 marmelius@hotmail.com
Britt Helen Bakken Rosenterapeutene, Bellgården på Bryggen, 5003 BERGEN 91855047 britthelenbakken@yahoo.no
Linda Iren Blix Hamnavegen 15, 5635 HATLESTRAND 92685077 blixlind@gmail.com
Signe Humlen Lund Bellgården på Bryggen, 5003 BERGEN 94873221 siggrei@online.no
Irmelin Kloster Joys Lotusklinikken, Hardangervegen 21, 5224 NESTTUN 90664842 irmelin@jota.no
Camilla Kalgraff Rosenterapeutene, Wiers-Jenssens vei 9A, 5089 BERGEN 9086811 camillakalgraff@gmail.com
Dora Sofie Kittilsen Ramstad Gård, Sundtsveg 50B, 5221 NESTTUN 91317740 dskittilsen@gmail.com
Unni Eikås Nygaard Institutt for Helhetsmedisin, Kilura 6, 6770 NORDFJORDEID 40491595 unninygaard@hotmail.com
Lillian Rogne Magasinvegen 14-16, 5700 VOSS 97517116 lillian.rogne@gmail.com
Gulla Solstad Rognshagen 60, 5705 VOSS 90763299 gullasol@hotmail.com
Praksiselever
Hedda Lexau Sandslimarka 34, 5254 SANDSLI 48009073 hedd-l@online.no
Terapeuter
Siv Merete Antonsen Støps vei 20, 1450 NESODDTANGEN 95366776 sivmere@hotmail.com
Hannah Bakkevig Storgata 9, 1771 HALDEN 47068054 hannahbakkevig@outlook.com
Marianne Solberg Behn Tara klinikken, Varnaveien 35, 1526 MOSS 90017841 mariannebehn@hotmail.com
Ellen Johanna Vigdal Berg Falkeveien 8, 1407 VINTERBRO 99500558 eljovibe@gmail.com
Edel Iren Bjelde Blomsterveien 16A, 1456 NESODDTANGEN 94319881 edelbjelde946@hotmail.com
Thalia Borgen Sandbakkveien 4, 1458 FJELLSTRAND 98411514 thaliaborgen@hotmail.com
Bente Elviken Korsnebbveien 17, 1440 DRØBAK 99647911 bente.elviken@getmail.no
Ellen Fongaard Camilla Collettsv. 7, 3612 KONGSBERG 97566778 ellen.fongaard@ebnett.no
Ellen Granli Sentrumveien 4, 1400 SKI Rosenbevegelser: Kolben på Kolbotn 90614255 eigranli@online.no
Bjørg Irene Halvorsen Torvaldslyst 23A, 1738 BORGENHAUGEN 90632294 irhalvo@gmail.com
Gunvor Hammervold Ole Bullsgate 42, 2000 LILLESTRØM 97617332 gunvorhammervold@yahoo.no
Birgitta Friederike Huss Pinocchio klinikken, Brochsgate 1, 1607 FREDRIKSTAD 95770740 birgitta@pinocchioklinikken.no
Britt Dagrun Inderberg Veungsdalsveien 99, 3615 KONGSBERG 95841640 britt.inderberg@gmail.com
Dora Sofie Kittilsen Ramstad Gård, Sundtsveg 50B, 5221 NESTTUN 91317740 dskittilsen@gmail.com
Astrid Gjestang Larsen Svikebøl, 1825 TOMTER 48068583 astridgjestang@hotmail.com
Ruth Elisabeth Lauvli Hovengvegen 20, 3614 KONGSBERG 92635414  elisabeth5_4@hotmail.com
Per Richard Lier Farseggen 52, 2015 LEIRSUND 91157323 perrichardlier@msn.com
Hege Kleftås Lindblad Anyu Klinikken AS, Skårersletta 18, 1473 LØRENSKOG 92033517 hegek@getmail.no
Mette W. Lunde Knuts vei 30, 1450 NESODDTANGEN 90989017 mettew@hotmail.com
Astrid Nilsen Sogstiveien 40, 1446 DRØBAK 40201477 astridjohannenilsen@gmail.com
Tracey Laird H. Nilsen Violgata 3A, 1776 HALDEN 95185599 tracey@familiennilsen.net
Berit Borgen Reiakvam Furusetåsen 15, 1405 LANGHUS 95067197 berit.reiakvam@gmail.com
Kari Reinvold Liaveien 40, 1410 KOLBOTN 48260359 reinsdyret@yahoo.com
Ragnhild Rognerud Hamangskogen 51, 1338 SANDVIKA 48052776 rillrog@online.no
Anne Fryjordet Schie Strandengvn. 60, 1390 VOLLEN 91729800 annefschie@yahoo.no
Sonja Sostmann Helsehjørnet, Fekjan 7B, 1394 NESBRU 46057657 sostmann.sonja@gmail.com
Inger Charlotte Sundt Fagertunveien 55A, 1357 BEKKESTUA 41651654 ingercharlottesundt@gmail.com
Bente Sørlie Vilbergveien 199, 2016 FROGNER 41840101 be-so3@online.no
Live Thorkildsen Sydoverveien 19, 1900 FETSUND 90605788 li-thork@online.no
Hild Uthaug SENTRUMVEIEN 4, 1400 SKI 41295514 hild40@online.no
Yvonne Mari Vallentine-West Lievegen 21, 2067 JESSHEIM 45413041 villmarkensdatter@gmail.com
Kirsten Aalstveit 3560 HEMSEDAL 99320971 jwilson@online.no
Praksiselever
Evy Grøsland Andersen Idrettsveien, 3370 VIKERSUND 47014517 evy@modumkabeltv.no
Veslemøy Brekke Elvesvingen 23, 2003 LILLESTRØM 91165505 vb@veslemoybrekke.no
Karianne Hove Kirkegata 8, 3616 KONGSBERG 41411232 karianne.hove@gmail.com
Anna Maria Jerkovics Alvestigen 8. 2090 HURDAL 48895055 annajerkovics@gmail.com
Ida Thorkildsen Voldgaten 10, 1632 GAMLE FREDRIKSTAD 97670784 ida.blaahimmel@gmail.com
Tone Valen Gamle Åsvei 42A, 1424 SKI 41212872 tone@ditt-liv.no