Meny Lukk

Terapeuter

Terapeuter
Zenoba Drangsland Store Elvegate 24A, 4514 MANDAL og iFlytsenteret, Kongens gate 11, 4610 KRISTIANSAND 93658587 zd.rosentouch@gmail.com
Marit Sofie Haaland  Buråsveien 101, 4517 MANDAL 48136569 masof-ha@online.no
Trude Darsho Lindø Justlia 30B, 4634 KRISTIANSAND 99397886 trude.lindoe@gmail.com
Alf Stensrud Brogt. 22, 4400 FLEKKEFJORD 90589405 alf.stensrud@outlook.com
Anne Mette Tveiten Helsekilden Sør, Topdalsveien 173, 4658 TVEIT 99156096 am@helse-kilden.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Berit Hordvik Solørveien, 1063 KIRKENÆR 90019949 berithordvik@gmail.com
Inger Masdal Sundvegen 9, 2312 OTTESTAD 97506177 ingermasdal@outlook.com
Heidi Mausethagen Jernbanevegen 5, 2380 BRUMMUNDDAL 91842896 heidimausethagen@hotmail.com
Vibeche Møystad Sørensen Anne Moes gt. 12, 2408 ELVERUM 99539127 imago.vibeche@gmail.com
Berit Ofstad Jernbane gt. 5, 2380 BRUMUNDDAL 41620807 ofstadberit@gmail.com
Victoria Poléo Korskjølvegen 120, 2220 ÅBOGEN 90143168 victoria.poleo@gmail.com
Kitty Rustadbakken Børkesvevegen 64, 2380 BRUMMUNDDAL 47013513 kitty.rust@hotmail.com
Gerd Irene Skamsar Lyngvn. 2, 2690 SKJÅK 90549386 g-iska@online.no
Wenche Skjaker Storgata 25, 2750 GRAN 90853201 wenche.skjaker@gmail.com
Brit Syljuberget Storgata 20B, 2609 LILLEHAMMER 97609376 b.syljuberget@gmail.com
Praksiselever
Gerd Berit Skumlien Furuseth Høststien 4, 2816 GJØVIK 92408167 gerd_berit_sf@yahoo.no
Kine Cecilie Skogli Lorentzen Stangevegen 881, 2335 STANGE 94989526 kinecslorentzen@gmail.com
Terapeuter
Nina Hjertvik Strandgata 50, 6150 ØRSTAD 47848961 nxino@live.no
Randi Humlen Lund Tollbugt. 8, 6002 ÅLESUND 97755356 randihl@frisurf.no
Hanne Sandanger Kvasnesvegen 86, 6037 EIDSNES 91393805 hannesandanger@hotmail.com
Praksiselever
Beate Paulsen Flusund Ulsteinvik, 6065 ULSTEINVIK 99167475 flubea@hotmail.com
Terapeuter
Kari Berner Nessgt. 28A, 8800 SANDNESSJØEN 41142577 kariberner123@gmail.com
Margaret Hundal Ringveien 93D, 8900BRØNNØYSUND 91197588 mahundal@yahoo.no
Åse Vivian Karlsson Sund, 8640 HEMNESBERGET 97982938 asekarls@gmail.com
Laila Nikolaisen Valsåsen, 8850 HERØY 48120044 as-nik@online.no
Ann-Elise Zakariassen Myrfiolvei 8, 8027 BODØ 99290191 nzakaria@online.no
Toril Helene Ørnes Lilleheia 17B, 8402 SORTLAND 95744840 toril.ornes@vkbb.no
Sissel Øyen Skjervengan 14, 8657 MOSJØEN 75173050 sisseloyen@hotmail.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Marianne Solberg BehnKarl Johansgate 8, 0154 OSLO90017841mariannebehn@hotmail.com
Marta BjørkeMajorstuhuset 6.etg., Kirkeveien 64a, 0364 OSLO97715857martabjo@hotmail.com
Mette BrendenNordahl Bruns gate 22B, 0165 OSLO93497076mbrenden@online.no
Randi DahlJonsrudveien 1E, 0274 OSLO93499610ra71dahl@gmail.com
Turid Elisabeth ElgesemMalerhaugveien 34C, 0661 OSLO90207714turid.elgesem@selvinnsikt.com
Ingrid EriksenBrannfjellveien 114, 1182 OSLO90195704ingrid.eriksen58@gmail.com
Jorunn FlaataPuro Yoga, Bygdøy allé 16, 1363 OSLO93635474jorflaa@online.no
Signe G. HumlenRavnkroken 6B, 1254 OLSO94873221signe.humlen@gmail.com
Tine Brager HynneNordahl Bruns gate 22, 4. etasje, 0165 OSLO99090407tine@rosentine.no
Inger Rise KarlsenNordahl Bruns gt 22B, 4. etasje, 0165 OSLO95147024post@ingerkarlsen.no
Hege Lise MathisenFlaengrenda 2, 0953 OSLO90093132hlmathis@online.no
Wenche MoenNiels Juelsgt. 24, 0272 OSLO92826347wenchmo2@icloud.com
Guri Gaia NyhaugIKYA Klinikken, Karenslyst Allé 9B, 0278 OSLO48091882guri.nyhaug@gmail.com
Hanne Karin NyhaugenIvan Bjørnsdals gt 14, 0472 OSLO97170720nyhaugen@hotmail.com
Vivian OlsenBrettevillesgate 21, 0481 OSLO91877024vivolsen@gmail.com
Berit Borgan ReiakvamDronningens gate 23, 0154 OSLO95067197berit.reiakvam@gmail.com
Kristine Elisabeth SandvikEnerhauggata 3, 0651 OSLO97723228varmsans@gmail.com
Trude Sellægc/o Terapeutene, Majorstuvn. 36, 0367 OSLO95871147trudesellaeg@gmail.com
Maryam Trine SkogenOlav Aukrustsvei 2E, 0785 OSLO40497570trineskogen@outlook.com
Maria Therese StephansenAtrium Legesenter, Eckersbergsgt. 30-32, 0260 OSLO41034063post.mariatherese@hotmail.com
Linda Marguerite SvendsenOle Vigs gate 16, 0366 OSLO95238578 linda@din-rosentime.no
Praksiselever
Evelyn Charlotte BredaOle Vigs gate 16, 0366 OSLO91790519evelyn.charlotte@gmail.com
Lillian FrøyenSkanseveien 12C, 1086 OSLO92018436lillianfroeyen@hotmail.com
Heidi Wexelsen GoksøyrSandakerveien 128, 0484 OSLO97627207heidi@heidiwg.no
Sonja HortmanRyenbergveien 66, 0677 OSLO98439036sonjahortman@hotmail.no
Annlaug HåvikTorshov Naturmedisinske Senter, Vogtsgt. 57, 0477 OSLO41106539a.j.haavik@gmail.com
Terapeuter
Marianne Børsheim Kamskjellveien 44, 4310 HOMMERSÅK BådeOg-huset, inng. E, Oalsgata 2, 4319 SANDNES 90779384 marianne.borsheim@lyse.net
Mette Finnebråten Gosenkroken 33, 4041 HAFRSFJORD 97563892 mette.finnebraten@outlook.com
Mette Kjellesvik Holmaveien 4, 4328 SANDNES 92488283 mette@ren-vask.no
Karen Skurtveit Moe Solandsbakken 60, 4025 STAVANGER 91173287 karensm@online.no
Kari Veastad Schweigaardsgate 13B, 4307 SANDNES 90187941 kveast@online.no
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Tone Figenschau Signaldalsveien 7, 9046 OTEREN 91182488 toneshus@gmail.com
Merete Karlsen Helseboksen, Sykehusveien 23, 9019 TROMSØ 91372120 meretekarlsen@outlook.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Ingrid Eikli Heggset Rosencenter, Kjøpmannsgata 10, 7013 TRONDHEIM 95273292 ingrid.eikli.heggset@live.no
Barbro Svensson Lundin Rosencenter, Kjøpmannsgata 10, 7013 TRONDHEIM 92608511 post@barbrosvenssonlundin.no
Signe Johanne Monkan Seljeveien 19, 7653 VERDAL 48191529 Su1@live.no
Birgitta Wahlstedt Rosencenter, Kjøpmannsgata 10, 7013 TRONDHEIM 41381954 birgitta.bw54@gmail.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Anita May L. AlvetreØvre Langgate 46, 3110 TØNSBERG98873756 
Einar AmundsenNautebakken 13, 3770 KRAGERØ95833841einar.amunds@gmail.com
Anne Michaelsen AskjemFregattveien 34, 3967 STATHELLE48894778anne@soltekstil.no
Jorunn FlaataHøybøgata 9, 3681 NOTODDEN93635474jorflaa@online.no
Anne Elisabeth GulsethSkrabekkveien 17, 3292 STAVERN97596720anneegulseth@gmail.com
Gunnvor HageHavnarønningen 28, 3145 TJØME97196137gunnvorhage@yahoo.no
Eva Hjorth-HansenNedre Fritzøegate 1-3, 3264 LARVIK95228557evha2@online.no
Karianne HoveBåtsmannsveien 5, 3150 TOLVSRØD41411232karianne.hove@gmail.com
Anja KjærHarestien 24, 3188 HORTEN98013917anjakjar@gmail.com
Regula KnupLandsbyveien 27, 3158 ANDEBU98680020regulaknup@gmail.com
Marit Irene LandroRobergveien 342C, 3157 BARKÅKER99018896marit.i.landro@gmail.com
Anne LarsenBedrehuset, Semsveien 8, 3140 Nøtterøy48106174anne@inyefotspor.com
Trine Gjestrum LarsenUlåsveien 10B, 3258 LARVIK48299239trine@sansepleie.no
Mikke NergårdMispelveien 13B, 3152 TOLVSRØD90741274monika.nergaard@tonsberg.kommune.no
Åsne Margrete ReitenStorgata 70, 3915 PORSGRUNN92460273post@margretereiten.no
Kjetil SkotteFramnesveien 44, 3222 SANDEFJORD90677415kjetilskotte@gmail.com
Anne Gro StokvikBorgejordet 80, 3269 LARVIK45232850post@annegro.no
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Signe Humlen Lund Bellgården på Bryggen, 5003 BERGEN 94873221 siggrei@online.no
Camilla Kalgraff Rosenterapeutene, Wiers-Jenssens vei 9A, 5089 BERGEN 90686811 camillakalgraff@gmail.com
Dora Sofie Kittilsen Ramstad Gård, Sundtsveg 50B, 5221 NESTTUN 91317740 dskittilsen@gmail.com
Unni Eikås Nygaard Institutt for Helhetsmedisin, Kilura 6, 6770 NORDFJORDEID 40491595 unninygaard@hotmail.com
Gulla Solstad Rognshagen 60, 5705 VOSS 90763299 gullasol@hotmail.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Evy Grøsland Andersen Idrettsveien, 3370 VIKERSUND 47014517 evymgandersen@outlook.com
Hannah Bakkevig Storgata 9, 1771 HALDEN 47068054 hannahbakkevig@outlook.com
Marianne Solberg Behn Tara klinikken, Varnaveien 35, 1526 MOSS 90017841 mariannebehn@hotmail.com
Edel Iren Bjelde Blomsterveien 16A, 1456 NESODDTANGEN 94319881 edelbjelde946@hotmail.com
Thalia Borgen Sandbakkveien 4, 1458 FJELLSTRAND 98411514 thaliaborgen@hotmail.com
Veslemøy Brekke Sariel, Solheimsgata 4, 2000 LILLESTRØM 91165505 veslemoyb@yahoo.no
Bente Elviken Korsnebbveien 17, 1440 DRØBAK 99647911 bente.elviken@gmail.com
Ellen Fongaard Camilla Collettsv. 7, 3612 KONGSBERG 97566778 ellen.fongaard@ebnett.no
Ellen Granli Vestre Greverud terrasse 6D, 1415 OPPEGÅRD 90614255 eigranli@online.no
Britt Dagrun Inderberg Veungsdalsveien 99, 3615 KONGSBERG 95841640 britt.inderberg@gmail.com
Marit Jahren Oksenøyveien 37, 1366 LYSAKER 41218006 marit.jahren4@gmail.com
Anna Maria Jerkovics Kjerkevegen 30, 2090 HURDAL 48895055 annajerkovics@gmail.com
Dora Sofie Kittilsen Ramstad Gård, Sundtsveg 50B, 5221 NESTTUN 91317740 dskittilsen@gmail.com
Ruth Elisabeth Lauvli Hovengvegen 20, 3614 KONGSBERG 92635414  elisabeth5_4@hotmail.com
Per Richard Lier Farseggen 52, 2015 LEIRSUND 91157323 perrichardlier@msn.com
Hege Kleftås Lindblad Anyu Klinikken AS, Skårersletta 18, 1473 LØRENSKOG 92033517 hegek@getmail.no
Astrid Nilsen Sogstiveien 40, 1446 DRØBAK 40201477 astridjohannenilsen@gmail.com
Guri Gaia Nyhaug Indre Natur – Yogahuset, Håkonskastet 5, 1450 NESODDEN 48091882 guri.nyhaug@gmail.com
Berit Borgen Reiakvam Furusetåsen 15, 1405 LANGHUS 95067197 berit.reiakvam@gmail.com
Kari Reinvold Liaveien 40, 1410 KOLBOTN 48260359 reinsdyret@yahoo.com
Ragnhild Rognerud Hamangskogen 51, 1338 SANDVIKA 48052776 rillrog@online.no
Inger Charlotte Sundt Fagertunveien 55A, 1357 BEKKESTUA 41651654 ingercharlottesundt@gmail.com
Bente Sørlie Haldenveien 588, 2016 FROGNER 41840101 be-so3@online.no
Ida Thorkildsen Heart & Soul, Torvgaten 59B, 1632 GAMLE FREDRIKSTAD 97670784 ida.blaahimmel@gmail.com
Live Thorkildsen Sydoverveien 19, 1900 FETSUND 90605788 li-thork@online.no
Tone Valen Skogstjernevegen 2B, 2052 JESSHEIM 41212872 tone@ditt-liv.no
Yvonne Mari Vallentine-West Klaseigutua 46, 2074 EIDSVOLL VERK og Helse i senter, Gardermoveien 19, 2050 JESSHEIM 45413041 villmarkensdatter@gmail.com
Kirsten Aalstveit 3560 HEMSEDAL 99320971 jwilson@online.no
Praksiselever
Laila C. Bråten Solbakken 1, 3011 DRAMMEN 45512535 laila.braten@hotmail.com
Heidi Wexelsen Goksøyr Stasjonsveien 75, 1482 NITTEDAL 97627207 heidi@heidiwg.no
Annlaug Håvik Sariel, Solheimsgata 4, 2000 LILLESTRØM 41106539 a.j.haavik@gmail.com
Ragne Stendal Kaupang Gamle Kirkevei 5B, 3490 KLOKKARSTIA 40856612 ragnestendal@hotmail.com
Hanne Svarva Rotnes, 1482 NITTEDAL 41219260 hs@rosenmetoden-ro.no
Svetlana Taraldset Landstads gate 54, 2000 LILLESTRØM 96737335 svetlana@taraldset.no