Meny Lukk

Terapeuter

Terapeuter
Zenoba Drangsland Store Elvegate 24A, 4514 MANDAL og iFlytsenteret, Kongens gate 11, 4610 KRISTIANSAND 93658587 zd.rosentouch@gmail.com
Marit Sofie Haaland  Buråsveien 101, 4517 MANDAL 48136569 masof-ha@online.no
Trude Darsho Lindø Justlia 30B, 4634 KRISTIANSAND 99397886 trude.lindoe@gmail.com
Alf Stensrud Brogt. 22, 4400 FLEKKEFJORD 90589405 alf.stensrud@outlook.com
Anne Mette Tveiten Helsekilden Sør, Topdalsveien 173, 4658 TVEIT 99156096 am@helse-kilden.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Gro HeitkøtterOttadalsvegen 242, 2670 OTTA91152204gro.heitkotter@gmail.com
Berit HordvikSolørveien, 1063 KIRKENÆR90019949berithordvik@gmail.com
Inger MasdalSundvegen 9, 2312 OTTESTAD97506177ingermasdal@outlook.com
Heidi MausethagenJernbanevegen 5, 2380 BRUMMUNDDAL91842896heidimausethagen@hotmail.com
Vibeche Møystad SørensenAnne Moes gt. 12, 2408 ELVERUM99539127imago.vibeche@gmail.com
Berit OfstadJernbane gt. 5, 2380 BRUMUNDDAL41620807ofstadberit@gmail.com
Victoria PoléoKorskjølvegen 120, 2220 ÅBOGEN90143168victoria.poleo@gmail.com
Kitty RustadbakkenBørkesvevegen 64, 2380 BRUMMUNDDAL47013513kitty.rust@hotmail.com
Gerd Irene SkamsarLyngvn. 2, 2690 SKJÅK90549386g-iska@online.no
Wenche SkjakerStorgata 25, 2750 GRAN90853201wenche.skjaker@gmail.com
Brit SyljubergetStorgata 20B, 2609 LILLEHAMMER97609376b.syljuberget@gmail.com
Praksiselever
Gerd Berit Skumlien FurusethHøststien 4, 2816 GJØVIK92408167gerd_berit_sf@yahoo.no
Kine Cecilie Skogli LorentzenStangevegen 881, 2335 STANGE94989526kinecslorentzen@gmail.com
Terapeuter
Nina Hjertvik Strandgata 50, 6150 ØRSTAD 47848961 nxino@live.no
Randi Humlen Lund Tollbugt. 8, 6002 ÅLESUND 97755356 randihl@frisurf.no
Hanne Sandanger Kvasnesvegen 86, 6037 EIDSNES 91393805 hannesandanger@hotmail.com
Praksiselever
Beate Paulsen Flusund Ulsteinvik, 6065 ULSTEINVIK 99167475 flubea@hotmail.com
Terapeuter
Kari Berner Nessgt. 28A, 8800 SANDNESSJØEN 41142577 kariberner123@gmail.com
Margaret Hundal Ringveien 93D, 8900BRØNNØYSUND 91197588 mahundal@yahoo.no
Åse Vivian Karlsson Sund, 8640 HEMNESBERGET 97982938 asekarls@gmail.com
Laila Nikolaisen Valsåsen, 8850 HERØY 48120044 as-nik@online.no
Ann-Elise Zakariassen Myrfiolvei 8, 8027 BODØ 99290191 nzakaria@online.no
Toril Helene Ørnes Lilleheia 17B, 8402 SORTLAND 95744840 toril.ornes@vkbb.no
Sissel Øyen Skjervengan 14, 8657 MOSJØEN 75173050 sisseloyen@hotmail.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Marianne Solberg Behn Karl Johansgate 8, 0154 OSLO 90017841 mariannebehn@hotmail.com
Marta Bjørke Majorstuhuset 6.etg., Kirkeveien 64a, 0364 OSLO 97715857 martabjo@hotmail.com
Mette Brenden Nordahl Bruns gate 22B, 0165 OSLO 93497076 mbrenden@online.no
Randi Dahl Jonsrudveien 1E, 0274 OSLO 93499610 ra71dahl@gmail.com
Turid Elisabeth Elgesem Malerhaugveien 34C, 0661 OSLO 90207714 turid.elgesem@selvinnsikt.com
Ingrid Eriksen Brannfjellveien 114, 1182 OSLO 90195704 ingrid.eriksen58@gmail.com
Jorunn Flaata Puro Yoga, Bygdøy allé 16, 1363 OSLO 93635474 jorflaa@online.no
Signe G. Humlen Ravnkroken 6B, 1254 OLSO 94873221 signe.humlen@gmail.com
Tine Brager Hynne Nordahl Bruns gate 22, 4. etasje, 0165 OSLO 99090407 tine@rosentine.no
Hege Lise Mathisen Flaengrenda 2, 0953 OSLO 90093132 hlmathis@online.no
Wenche Moen Niels Juelsgt. 24, 0272 OSLO 92826347 wenchmo2@icloud.com
Guri Gaia Nyhaug IKYA Klinikken, Karenslyst Allé 9B, 0278 OSLO 48091882 guri.nyhaug@gmail.com
Hanne Karin Nyhaugen Ivan Bjørnsdals gt 14, 0472 OSLO 97170720 nyhaugen@hotmail.com
Vivian Olsen Brettevillesgate 21, 0481 OSLO 91877024 vivolsen@gmail.com
Berit Borgan Reiakvam Dronningens gate 23, 0154 OSLO 95067197 berit.reiakvam@gmail.com
Charlotte Helene Rothman Drammensveien 83, 0271 OSLO 99609174 ch@rothmann.no
Kristine Elisabeth Sandvik Enerhauggata 3, 0651 OSLO 97723228 varmsans@gmail.com
Trude Sellæg c/o Terapeutene, Majorstuvn. 36, 0367 OSLO 95871147 trude-se@online.no
Maryam Trine Skogen Olav Aukrustsvei 2E, 0785 OSLO 40497570 trineskogen@outlook.com
Maria Therese Stephansen Atrium Legesenter, Eckersbergsgt. 30-32, 0260 OSLO 41034063 post.mariatherese@hotmail.com
Linda Marguerite Svendsen Ole Vigs gate 16, 0366 OSLO 95238578 linda@din-rosentime.no
Praksiselever
Evelyn Charlotte Breda Ole Vigs gate 16, 0366 OSLO 91790519 evelyn.charlotte@gmail.com
Lillian Frøyen Skanseveien 12C, 1086 OSLO 92018436 lillianfroeyen@hotmail.com
Heidi Wexelsen Goksøyr Sandakerveien 128, 0484 OSLO 97627207 heidi@heidiwg.no
Sonja Hortman Ryenbergveien 66, 0677 OSLO 98439036 sonjahortman@hotmail.no
Annlaug Håvik Torshov Naturmedisinske Senter, Vogtsgt. 57, 0477 OSLO 41106539 a.j.haavik@gmail.com
Inger Rise Karlsen Nordahl Bruns gt 22B, 4. etasje, 0165 OSLO 95147024 post@ingerkarlsen.no
Terapeuter
Marianne Børsheim Kamskjellveien 44, 4310 HOMMERSÅK BådeOg-huset, inng. E, Oalsgata 2, 4319 SANDNES 90779384 marianne.borsheim@lyse.net
Mette Finnebråten Gosenkroken 33, 4041 HAFRSFJORD 97563892 mette.finnebraten@outlook.com
Mette Kjellesvik Holmaveien 4, 4328 SANDNES 92488283 mette@ren-vask.no
Karen Skurtveit Moe Solandsbakken 60, 4025 STAVANGER 91173287 karensm@online.no
Kari Veastad Schweigaardsgate 13B, 4307 SANDNES 90187941 kveast@online.no
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Tone Figenschau Signaldalsveien 7, 9046 OTEREN 91182488 toneshus@gmail.com
Merete Karlsen Helseboksen, Sykehusveien 23, 9019 TROMSØ 91372120 meretekarlsen@outlook.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Ingrid Eikli Heggset Rosencenter, Kjøpmannsgata 10, 7013 TRONDHEIM 95273292 ingrid.eikli.heggset@live.no
Barbro Svensson Lundin Rosencenter, Kjøpmannsgata 10, 7013 TRONDHEIM 92608511 post@barbrosvenssonlundin.no
Signe Johanne Monkan Seljeveien 19, 7653 VERDAL 48191529 Su1@live.no
Birgitta Wahlstedt Rosencenter, Kjøpmannsgata 10, 7013 TRONDHEIM 41381954 birgitta.bw54@gmail.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Anita May L. Alvetre Julianegården, 3179 ÅSGÅRDSTRAND 98873756
Einar Amundsen Nautebakken 13, 3770 KRAGERØ 95833841 einar.amunds@gmail.com
Anne Michaelsen Askjem Fregattveien 34, 3967 STATHELLE 48894778 anne@soltekstil.no
Jorunn Flaata Høybøgata 9, 3681 NOTODDEN 93635474 jorflaa@online.no
Anne Elisabeth Gulseth Hummerbakkveien 416, 3294 STAVERN 97596720 anneegulseth@gmail.com
Gunnvor Hage Havnarønningen 28, 3145 TJØME 97196137 gunnvorhage@yahoo.no
Eva Hjorth-Hansen Nedre Fritzøegate 1-3, 3264 LARVIK 95228557 evha2@online.no
Karianne Hove Båtsmannsveien 5, 3150 TOLVSRØD 41411232 karianne.hove@gmail.com
Anja Kjær Harestien 24, 3188 HORTEN 98013917 anjakjar@gmail.com
Regula Knup Landsbyveien 27, 3158 ANDEBU 98680020 regulaknup@gmail.com
Marit Irene Landro Robergveien 342C, 3157 BARKÅKER 99018896 marit.i.landro@gmail.com
Anne Larsen Bedrehuset, Semsveien 8, 3140 Nøtterøy 48106174 anne@inyefotspmailto:info@rosenbehandling.netor.com
Trine Gjestrum Larsen Ulåsveien 10B, 3258 LARVIK 48299239 trine@sansepleie.no
Mikke Nergård Mispelveien 13B, 3152 TOLVSRØD 90741274 monika.nergaard@tonsberg.kommune.no
Kjetil Skotte Framnesveien 44, 3222 SANDEFJORD 90677415 kjetilskotte@gmail.com
Anne Gro Stokvik Borgejordet 80, 3269 LARVIK 45232850 post@annegro.no
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Signe Humlen Lund Bellgården på Bryggen, 5003 BERGEN 94873221 siggrei@online.no
Camilla Kalgraff Rosenterapeutene, Wiers-Jenssens vei 9A, 5089 BERGEN 90686811 camillakalgraff@gmail.com
Dora Sofie Kittilsen Ramstad Gård, Sundtsveg 50B, 5221 NESTTUN 91317740 dskittilsen@gmail.com
Unni Eikås Nygaard Institutt for Helhetsmedisin, Kilura 6, 6770 NORDFJORDEID 40491595 unninygaard@hotmail.com
Gulla Solstad Rognshagen 60, 5705 VOSS 90763299 gullasol@hotmail.com
Praksiselever
Terapeuter
Evy Grøsland Andersen Idrettsveien, 3370 VIKERSUND 47014517 evymgandersen@outlook.com
Hannah Bakkevig Storgata 9, 1771 HALDEN 47068054 hannahbakkevig@outlook.com
Marianne Solberg Behn Tara klinikken, Varnaveien 35, 1526 MOSS 90017841 mariannebehn@hotmail.com
Edel Iren Bjelde Blomsterveien 16A, 1456 NESODDTANGEN 94319881 edelbjelde946@hotmail.com
Thalia Borgen Sandbakkveien 4, 1458 FJELLSTRAND 98411514 thaliaborgen@hotmail.com
Veslemøy Brekke Sariel, Solheimsgata 4, 2000 LILLESTRØM 91165505 veslemoyb@yahoo.no
Bente Elviken Korsnebbveien 17, 1440 DRØBAK 99647911 bente.elviken@gmail.com
Ellen Fongaard Camilla Collettsv. 7, 3612 KONGSBERG 97566778 ellen.fongaard@ebnett.no
Ellen Granli Vestre Greverud terrasse 6D, 1415 OPPEGÅRD 90614255 eigranli@online.no
Birgitta Friederike Huss Pinocchio klinikken, Brochsgate 1, 1607 FREDRIKSTAD 95770740 birgitta@pinocchioklinikken.no
Britt Dagrun Inderberg Veungsdalsveien 99, 3615 KONGSBERG 95841640 britt.inderberg@gmail.com
Marit Jahren Oksenøyveien 37, 1366 LYSAKER 41218006 marit.jahren4@gmail.com
Anna Maria Jerkovics Kjerkevegen 30, 2090 HURDAL 48895055 annajerkovics@gmail.com
Dora Sofie Kittilsen Ramstad Gård, Sundtsveg 50B, 5221 NESTTUN 91317740 dskittilsen@gmail.com
Ruth Elisabeth Lauvli Hovengvegen 20, 3614 KONGSBERG 92635414  elisabeth5_4@hotmail.com
Per Richard Lier Farseggen 52, 2015 LEIRSUND 91157323 perrichardlier@msn.com
Hege Kleftås Lindblad Anyu Klinikken AS, Skårersletta 18, 1473 LØRENSKOG 92033517 hegek@getmail.no
Astrid Nilsen Sogstiveien 40, 1446 DRØBAK 40201477 astridjohannenilsen@gmail.com
Guri Gaia Nyhaug Indre Natur – Yogahuset, Håkonskastet 5, 1450 NESODDEN 48091882 guri.nyhaug@gmail.com
Berit Borgen Reiakvam Furusetåsen 15, 1405 LANGHUS 95067197 berit.reiakvam@gmail.com
Kari Reinvold Liaveien 40, 1410 KOLBOTN 48260359 reinsdyret@yahoo.com
Ragnhild Rognerud Hamangskogen 51, 1338 SANDVIKA 48052776 rillrog@online.no
Inger Charlotte Sundt Fagertunveien 55A, 1357 BEKKESTUA 41651654 ingercharlottesundt@gmail.com
Bente Sørlie Haldenveien 588, 2016 FROGNER 41840101 be-so3@online.no
Ida Thorkildsen Heart & Soul, Torvgaten 59B, 1632 GAMLE FREDRIKSTAD 97670784 ida.blaahimmel@gmail.com
Live Thorkildsen Sydoverveien 19, 1900 FETSUND 90605788 li-thork@online.no
Hild Uthaug SENTRUMVEIEN 4, 1400 SKI 41295514 hild40@online.no
Tone Valen Skogstjernevegen 2B, 2052 JESSHEIM 41212872 tone@ditt-liv.no
Yvonne Mari Vallentine-West Klaseigutua 46, 2074 EIDSVOLL VERK og Helse i senter, Gardermoveien 19, 2050 JESSHEIM 45413041 villmarkensdatter@gmail.com
Kirsten Aalstveit 3560 HEMSEDAL 99320971 jwilson@online.no
Praksiselever
Pia Andersen Røykåskroken 9, 1461 LØRENSKOG 90029926 anderpia@gmail.com
Laila C. Bråten Solbakken 1, 3011 DRAMMEN 45512535 laila.braten@hotmail.com
Annlaug Håvik Sariel, Solheimsgata 4, 2000 LILLESTRØM 41106539 a.j.haavik@gmail.com
Ragne Stendal Kaupang Gamle Kirkevei 5B, 3490 KLOKKARSTIA 40856612 ragnestendal@hotmail.com
Hanne Svarva Rotnes, 1482 NITTEDAL 41219260 hs@rosenmetoden-ro.no
Svetlana Taraldset Landstads gate 54, 2000 LILLESTRØM 96737335 svetlana@taraldset.no